The Jury

2014 Jury:
Vladimir (Vlad) Krstic | Kansas City, MO
Kansas State University College of Architecture, Planning & Design (KC Design Center)

Gwen Locher | Kansas City, MO
LANE4 Property Group

Corey Walker | Leawood, KS
Mariner Real Estate Management

The Jury

After nominations are received, volunteers from ULI Kansas City’s Awards Committee research the nominations and solicit additional information as needed. A Jury of real estate leaders and policy makers from across the Kansas City metropolitan area reviews all entries, then votes upon and selects those innovative projects and people that epitomize ULI’s mission.

Winners are notified in advance of the event, and then publicly recognized and presented with an award at the Award Ceremony and Reception.